Teaching Jobs Korea ESL Jobs in Korea & ESL Cafe
Teach English as a Second Language. Travel &Teach Abroad

Park English Recruitment Agency Inc.
English Jobs Korea
Online Application Program Info Procedure Testimonials Photos Q&A
 
 
 
Search Information
Korean / English Dictionary
이름 Maureen Dacayo F
성별 Female ,Single
위치 North Gyeongsang / South Korea
국적 United States
생년월일 1982-05-02
인종 Asian
희망 연령 Elementary,Middle,
가능일 August 08 2023
관심 주거형태 Single
학력 I graduated from Western Governors University with a Bachelor of Science in Health Information Management. I was awarded multiple certificates of excellence related to privacy, health/medical, and management. I completed my 150 hour Master Course to obtain my TEFL certificate, and I also completed courses related to education, classroom management, and teaching young children.
경력 I am currently living in Ulsan, South Korea with an E2 visa already. I was previously working at a hagwon for a few months, teaching Kindergarten and also afterschool pre-kindergarten, elementary, and middle school (Up to 11 students at a time). I've also taught classes online during the Covid pandemic, and also experienced as a private English tutor online and in a classroom setting (up to 4 students at a time).
자기소개 As mentioned, I am already living in South Korea and because I still hold an E2 visa at this time, all my notarized and apostilled documents were already given to immigration. I have also completed my health exam and other related actions in order to obtain my E2. I am able to start anytime teaching from mid-August and thereafter.

1. Hi, my name is Maureen! I'm a very creative, hard-working individual who is passionate about teaching children and helping them learn the English language. I was born in America but my parents are from the Philippines. I have a big art background and love reading, singing, drawing, and traveling.
2. I do not have any piercings, body art, or any mental and/or physical medical conditions that would hinder me from teaching or completing my duties/responsibilities as a teacher.
3. The most important factors for me, regarding my job would be location, age group, and working environment. I prefer to teach in Songdo or in the Incheon area because my husband already works in this city. Although I am open to teaching any available age groups, I prefer teaching Elementary and/or Middle school. Daytime or afternoon shifts are ok for me. I also prefer a safe working environment for both teachers and students.
4. I can be reached by phone anytime Monday-Friday, between 10am-7pm, KST
 
관심등록
 
 
 
 
Copyrights © 2006 All Rights Reserved.
Suite #1006 Union Tower, 44-34 Yoido-dong, Youngdeungpo-gu, Seoul, South Korea, 150-890
P: +82-2-749-1140 (KR) | F: +82-2-761-7783 (KR) | P: +1 (646) 233-3113 (US)
Business License #:107-87-50215, Business Plate #:2011-3180167-14-5-00024, Rep: Jaejin Shim, Meta Education Inc

Jobs South Korea | Teaching English Overseas | Teaching In Korea | Teaching Job In Korea | Teach English Abroad | Teaching English In South Korea
Teaching English As Foreign Language | ESL In South Korea | Teach English South Korea | English Jobs Korea

Sitemap  |  Directory